• info@chinadetective.xyz
  • Red Star's Private Detective Investigation Services cover all provinces and cities in mainland China.

個人調查

Personal investigation in China 個人調查

我該信任他/她嗎?
找出答案的唯一方法就是深入挖掘,剝去表象,揭示真相。

關於個人調查服務:

個人調查服務是私家偵探揭露有關個人真實信息的調查,一般出於多種原因進行,例如找到某個人、預防欺詐、收集證據、不忠調查、員工調查等。一旦私人調查獲得結果,您將能夠決定需要采取哪些措施以解決困擾和挽回損失。私人偵探是解決各種問題的專家,他們將能夠提供最佳可行的解決方案,在你尋求真相、收集證據和應急處理等方面給與有效的幫助。

個人調查服務包括多種方式:

  • ■ 個人背景調查
    個人背景調服務是根據客戶提供的線索,通過各​​種公共數據庫和調查技術,進行身份的驗證和和信息的搜索,包括真實身份、地址信息、家庭情況、婚姻狀態、工作經歷、聯系方式、社交搜索、手機位置、通話記錄、犯罪歷史、財務記錄、隱藏資產、酒店記錄等等;全面和徹底的調查某人的歷史記錄,以發現他們可能隱藏任何信息。個人背景調查將根據你的搜索類別和調查目的,選擇合適的個人背景調查種類。
  •  
  • ■ 身份驗證
    身份驗證能夠揭示一個人的真實身份信息,以及有關某人的廣泛信息,包括家庭情況、婚姻狀況、工作經歷、教育背景、犯罪記錄、社交賬戶、信用報告、背景調查報告等多種檢查類型。
  •  
  • ■ 欺詐調查
    欺詐調查是為了預防欺詐,無論是供應商欺詐、網絡約會騙局、保險索賠欺詐,私人偵探在進行欺詐調查過程中,去搜集、發現真實情況和事實真相,以確定他們是否說真的。
  •  
  • ■ 不忠調查
    不忠調查是通過收集證據揭露婚姻不忠和欺騙行為。
  •  
  • ■ 監視調查
    監視行動涉及對個人、地點進行秘密的觀察,以收集信息獲取證據,多用於各種法律取證、安全調查的目的,也可能涉及人員跟蹤、汽車追蹤、電話監聽、安裝隱藏的攝像頭,或監控社交媒體活動。
  •  
  • ■ 尋找失蹤人員
    個人背景調查是尋找失蹤人員的重要方式,通過個人背景調查進行個人搜索、獲取新的線索,以找到某人的聯系方式或位置。
  •  
  • ■ 網絡約會調查
    通過背景搜索,驗證個人的真實身份和背景,確保在線約會的安全,驗證個人的真實身份和背景是揭露詐騙者的最佳方法。

Personal background investigation

註意: 在某些情況下,私人間諜調查可能是不道德和非法的。例如,未經他人同意侵入他人的計算機或手提電話是違法的。未經他人同意,在某人的家中安裝隱藏的攝像頭或麥克風也是違法的。如果您需要進行私人間諜調查,應該仔細考慮此類調查的道德影響和法律後果。

立即開始調查一個人!

識破謊言
獲取真相

辨識風險
確定誠信

調查一個人需要多少費用?

個人調查的成本根據每個案件的調查類型和復雜程度而決定。

私人調查公司一般將個人調查類型大致分為獲取數據資料類的信息調查和獲得結果的行動調查兩種。

我們將根據您的具體調查要求和目的,以經濟實用、快速有效的調查方法,控製預算和成本,為您提供最合理的、具有成本效益的調查方案,幫助客戶解決問題。

調查一個人需要提供什麽信息?

要進行個人背景調查,必須提供基本的調查線索,因此,在開始個人調查之前,請務必收集目標人物的個人信息,例如姓名、身份證、護照號碼、電話號碼等等,你至少需要提供其中的一個有效線索。

investigation of a person

為什麽需要在中國調查一個人?

在進行在線交友和商務合作時,由於文化差異、語言障礙,調查成本、距離遙遠等種種原因,您可能無法獲得準確真實、及時和完整的信息,無法看出其中的貓膩和風險,難以識別騙子們的欺騙行為。

騙子使用虛假的個人資料、或盜竊他人的身份,極力偽裝自己使他們看起來是真實可信的,一步一步通過各種欺詐的話術和手段獲取您的信任,最後騙取您的金錢。網絡特性和地域距離使他們擁有極高的隱蔽性,如果不被及時發現,可能造成嚴重的損失。許多海外客戶都遭遇了中國交友詐騙和供應商騙局,例子數不勝數。

因此,了解他(她)是誰比以往任何時候都更加重要。您能夠接受一直甜言蜜語、山盟海誓的美麗的可愛的女友,實際上是一個正在摳腳趾的粗魯大漢?或者您的供應商和合作夥伴,在您匯過去一大筆錢後,忽然消失了?不,不要讓這些事發生!

在大多數情況下,國外人士對中國人進行背景調查和法律追索是非常困難的,或者需要付出高昂的代價,受害者只能向他們以空洞的電話或郵件要求賠償,這是毫無意義的,可能您已經無法聯系到他們,難以追回您的損失。因此,在可能遭遇欺詐和嚴重損失之前,我們建議您使用我們的個人調查服務進行檢查和核實,了解他們真正是誰。

為什麽選擇我們的個人調查服務?

我們的私人調查專家擁有著二十年專業的私家偵探經驗,在數以千計的商業調查和民間調查的案例中,我們了解各種不誠實行為和各種各樣的欺詐形式,可以對目標對象進行全面的個人調查,幫助您識別在線約會欺詐和中國供應商的欺詐行為,包括:

  • 虛假個人資料
    許多在線約會個人資料都是虛假的,詐騙者可能會利用這些個人資料來迷惑潛在的受害者。
  •  
  • 網絡釣魚
    網絡釣魚是指有人創建虛假的在線身份來欺騙他人。這樣做的原因有多種,例如經濟利益、情感滿足,甚至報復。
  •  
  • 身份盜竊
    在線約會詐騙者可能會嘗試竊取您的個人信息,例如您的社會安全號碼或信用卡號碼。
  •  
  • 交友騙局
    有許多交友騙局專門針對在線約會用戶。這些交友騙局包括愛情騙局、網戀騙局。

以下是私家偵探個人調查服務的一些常見例子:

  •  
  • 對網戀對象進行個人身份驗證,證實對方的真實身份以防止詐騙;
  •  
  • 對商業合作夥伴進行個人和公司背景調查,以了解合作的可信程度;
  •  
  • 對中國供應商進行公司背景調查,防止供應商騙局;
  •  
  • 對雇員進行監視調查,以調查員工是否存在違規或不當行為;
  •  
  • 進行個人行蹤調查,以確認配偶是否不忠。
private investigation services in China

如果您需要個人調查服務,紅星私家偵探社將是您在中國調查一個人的最好選擇。

如果您想了解有關紅星調查如何提供個人背景調查和私人調查服務,我們隨時為您提供建議。紅星調查公司是中國最好的私人偵探社之一,憑借20多年的調查經驗和解決案例,可以通過多種調查方式保護您的最大利益。

總之,無論您是通過網絡尋找親密關系、尋找供應商、雇用員工或是進行投資合作,我們的個人調查服務和商業調查服務可以檢查調查對方的真實身份,更好地收集證據、了解真實情況,揭示可疑的、隱藏的真實或非法的歷史,將降低您的合作風險並防止未來的欺詐。 我們承諾保密客戶的隱私信息,確保客戶的權益得到最好的保護。

Go To Top

• info@chinadetective.xyz
  • Red Star's Private Detective Investigation Services cover all provinces and cities in mainland China.

Personal investigation

personal investigation services

Should I trust him/her?
The only way to find out is to dig deeper, strip away the surface and reveal the truth.

About Personal Investigation Services:

Personal investigation services are investigations by private investigators to uncover true information about an individual and are generally conducted for a variety of reasons such as locating a particular person, fraud prevention, evidence gathering, infidelity investigations, employee investigations, and so on.

Once the results of a private investigation have been obtained, you will be able to decide what steps need to be taken to resolve the distress and recover losses. Private investigators are experts in solving all kinds of problems and they will be able to provide the best feasible solutions to give effective help in your search for the truth, collection of evidence and emergency response.

Personal investigation services include a variety of methods:

Personal background tuning service is based on the clues provided by the client, through various public databases and investigation techniques, identity verification and and information search, including real identity, address information, family situation, marital status, work experience, contact information, social search, cell phone location, call records, criminal history, financial records , hidden assets, hotel records, and more; a full and thorough investigation of someone’s history to uncover any information they may be hiding. Personal background check will choose the right kind of personal background check based on your search category and the purpose of the investigation.

  • Identity Verification:

Identity verification can reveal information about a person’s true identity, as well as a wide range of information about a person, including family situation, marital status, work history, educational background, criminal records, social accounts, credit reports, background check reports, and many other types of checks.

  • Fraud Investigation:

Fraud investigations are designed to prevent fraud, whether it’s vendor fraud, online dating scams, insurance claim fraud, private investigators go about the process of conducting fraud investigations to gather and discover the true facts and truth to determine if they are serious.

  • Infidelity Investigations:

Infidelity investigations are used to expose marital infidelity and deception by collecting evidence.

  • Surveillance Investigations:

Surveillance operations involve the covert observation of individuals and locations to gather information for evidence, mostly used for a variety of legal forensic and security investigation purposes, but may also involve people following, car tracking, phone tapping, installing hidden cameras, or monitoring social media activity.

Personal background checks are an important way to find missing persons by conducting personal searches and obtaining new leads to find someone’s contact information or location.

Ensure the safety of online dating by verifying an individual’s true identity and background through background searches, verifying an individual’s true identity and background is the best way to expose scammers.

Personal background investigation

It is important to note that in some cases, private espionage investigations can be unethical and illegal. For example, it is illegal to hack into someone’s computer or cell phone without their consent. It is also illegal to install a hidden camera or microphone in someone’s home without their consent. If you need to conduct a private spy investigation, you should carefully consider the ethical implications and legal consequences of such an investigation.

Start investigating a person immediately!

See-through the lies
Get the truth

Identify risks
Determine honesty

How much does investigation of a person cost?

The cost to investigate someone is determined by the type and complexity of the investigation in each case.

Private investigation firm generally broadly categorize the types of personal investigations into information investigations that obtain data and information type and action investigations that obtain results.

According to your specific investigation requirements and purposes, we will be economically practical, fast and effective investigation methods, control the budget and costs, to provide you with the most reasonable and cost-effective investigation program to help customers solve problems.

What information do I need to provide for personal investigation?

To conduct a personal background check, you must provide basic investigation leads, so before you start a personal investigation, please make sure to collect personal information of the target person, such as name, ID card, passport number, telephone number, etc. You need to provide at least one of the valid leads.

investigation of a person

Why do you need to investigate someone in China?

When doing online dating and business cooperation, due to cultural differences, language barriers, survey costs, distance and other reasons, you may not be able to get accurate, real, timely and complete information, to see the tricks and risks, and difficult to recognize the fraudulent behavior of the scammers.

Scammers use false personal information or steal other people’s identities, try to disguise themselves to make them look real and trustworthy, step by step through various fraudulent words and means to gain your trust, and finally cheat you out of your money. The nature of the Internet and the geographical distance make them extremely stealthy, and if they are not detected in time, they may cause serious losses. Many overseas clients have experienced Chinese dating scams and vendor scams, the examples are countless.

Therefore, it is more important than ever to know who he or she is. Are you able to accept that the beautiful, lovely girlfriend who has been sweet-talking and swearing all the time is actually a rude hunk who is picking his toes? Or your vendors and partners who suddenly disappear after you send a large sum of money? No, don’t let these things happen!

In most cases, it is very difficult or costly for foreigners to conduct background checks and legal recourse against Chinese people, and victims can only demand compensation from them with empty phone calls or emails, which is pointless, and probably you can no longer reach them to recover your losses. Therefore, before potentially experiencing fraud and serious losses, we recommend that you check and verify using our personal investigation service to find out who they really are.

Why choose our personal investigation services?

Our private investigation experts have two decades of professional private detective experience, in thousands of cases of business investigation and civil investigation, we understand all kinds of dishonest behaviors and all kinds of fraud forms, we can conduct a comprehensive personal investigation on the target object to help you identify online dating fraud and China supplier fraud, including:

  • ■ False profiles:
    Many online dating profiles are fake and fraudsters may use them to confuse potential victims.
  •  
  • ■ Phishing:
    Phishing is when someone creates a false online identity to deceive others. This is done for a variety of reasons, such as financial gain, emotional fulfillment, or even revenge.
  •  
  • ■ Identity Theft:
    Online dating scammers may try to steal your personal information, such as your Social Security number or credit card number.
  •  
  • Dating scams:
    There are many dating scams that specifically target online dating users. These dating scams include love scams and online dating scams.

The following are some common examples of private investigator personal investigation services:

  • Personal identity verification of online dating partners to confirm the true identity of the other party to prevent fraud;
  •  
  • Personal and company background checks on business partners to understand the credibility of the cooperation;
  •  
  • Conducting company background checks on Chinese suppliers to prevent supplier scams;
  •  
  • Conducting surveillance checks on employees to investigate whether there are any irregularities or misconduct on the part of employees;
  •  
  • Conducting personal whereabouts checks to ascertain whether spouses are unfaithful.
private investigation services in China

If you are in need of personal investigation services, Red Star Private Detective Agency will be your best choice to investigate a person in China.

If you would like to know more about how Red Star Investigations provides personal background check and private investigation services, we are ready to advise you. Red Star Private Investigation Company is one of the best private investigators in China, and with over 20 years of experience in investigating and resolving cases, we can protect your best interests through a variety of investigative methods.

In short, whether you are looking for intimate relationships, finding suppliers, hiring employees or making investment cooperation through the Internet, our personal investigation services and business investigation services can check and investigate the real identity of the other party, better collect evidence, understand the real situation, reveal suspicious, hidden real or illegal history, will reduce the risk of your cooperation and prevent future fraud. We are committed to keeping our clients’ private information confidential to ensure the best protection of their rights and interests.

Go To Top