• info@chinadetective.xyz
  • Red Star's Private Detective Investigation Services cover all provinces and cities in mainland China.

婚外情調查

Marital infidelity investigations

什麽是婚外情調查?

婚外情通常被称为不忠外遇通奸出轨

婚外情调查是私家侦探协助客户确定妻子是否出轨的婚姻调查,私人侦探提供切实的视频证据,用于证实怀疑或揭露真相,

在现实生活中,婚内出轨的现象非常普遍。

互联网让人们与陌生异性的关系变得轻而易举,交友网站、社交APP更加成为外遇、出轨和婚外情的利器,为了追求刺激,许多人甚至完全无视了婚姻、家庭、情感沟通的底线——忠诚和责任,贪图一时欢愉,用最严厉的方式去伤害生命中最亲近的人,严重破坏亲密关系,导致夫妻感情破裂、婚姻家庭解体、甚至给孩子的心灵和成长造成极大的伤害。

据统计,大约70%的男性和50%的女性在婚姻中至少会出轨一次。在对婚内出轨的研究中,妻子怀疑丈夫婚内出轨的正确比例为85%,而丈夫怀疑妻子婚内出轨的正确率正确的比例为 65%。有 70% 的已婚女性和 60% 的已婚男性并不知道妻子的婚内出轨行为。

一旦怀疑婚姻内出轨,那么将是痛苦的开始。更不幸的是,如果你开始怀疑,可能你是对的。

夫妻的婚内出轨婚姻和家庭造成无法弥补的巨大伤害,对家庭中的每个人造成严重的创伤和动荡。 对于大多数人来说,人生最痛苦的事情之一就是找到自己的伴侣外遇、出轨。从怀疑开始,内心充满痛苦,精神饱受折磨,生活变得灰暗、甚至可能无法专注于工作、孩子或其他任何重要的事情,一切变得非常糟糕。

当婚外情、外遇、出轨成为困扰,您需要找到答案。

婚姻外遇调查的目的是为了在时已晚前,收集婚姻外遇的事实真相,获取出轨的证据,用于挽救婚姻和家庭或维护婚姻中自身的合法权益。

如果不幸遭遇了伴侣婚内出轨,不要伤心和失望,红星私家侦探社可以帮助您查找婚外情的事实和婚姻出轨的证据。我们本着尊重、友善的态度,通过专业、严谨的婚外情调查,获取您的帮助婚姻出轨的答案和证据,帮助您了解婚姻外情的事实,摆脱婚姻内出轨的困扰,平静理智的处理婚姻外遇事件。

識破謊言
獲取真相

辨識風險
確定誠信

婚外情的常見跡象:

紅星私家偵探公司在二十多年的數百個婚姻調查案例中,婚姻調查私人偵探發現了婚外情最常見的異常表現和行為跡象:

■ 關註外表:
出門更為在意著裝、打扮。

■ 可疑行為:
使用手機或接聽電話等行為習慣發生較大改變。

■ 忙碌借口:
外出、加班的發生率明顯增加。

■ 親密變化:
溝通、親密行為明顯減少,經常表現出不滿。

■ 財務變化:
經常收到禮物、購買行為增加、保密的付款和交易。

■ 情緒變化:
手機不離身,敏感增強,常常因你的靠近或詢問變得不安和暴躁。

婚內出軌

為什麽聘請私人偵探進行婚姻調查?

婚外情調查取證是非常隱秘且專業的調查工作,自己調查婚姻出軌可能是一個巨大的挑戰。

你可能因信息資源的缺乏和調查經驗的不足而打草驚蛇,在跟蹤過程中,熟悉的人更容易被發現,一旦引起目標的警惕或者被發現,你可能失去獲得婚外情真相和出軌證據的機會。而且,對你而言,自己進行婚姻外遇調查可能讓你在情感和身體上增加難以承受的重負,對你的生活和工作造成嚴重影響。

婚外情調查可以:

■ 抓到不忠妻子的出軌行為
■ 掌握丈夫婚外情或外遇的證據
■ 揭露具欺騙性的婚姻關系
■ 消除婚姻中小三的危害
■ 阻止婚姻不忠的惡意發展
■ 必要和可能情況下勸退小三
■ 用事實贏得話語權,勸導配偶退出婚外情遊戲
■ 在協議或訴訟離婚時爭取有利地位和更多權益

婚外情調查

怎麽做婚姻調查?

私家偵探將根據您的需求和目的提供具體的外遇調查方案。婚姻調查的過程是:

■ 咨詢討論:

在私家偵探開始追查婚外情真相之前,他們會聆聽您的疑慮,收集有關外遇案情,包括目標的日常活動、工作狀況、習慣愛好或懷疑對象等線索信息,這有助於我們為您提供最有效的婚外情調查行動並確定最佳外遇調查方案。

■ 跟蹤監視:

私家偵探使用合理有效的婚外情調查方案,以最謹慎和專業的監視技術和外遇調查方法,監視您的不忠配偶,以確保您獲得出軌的事實和婚外情的證據。

■ 提供證據:

出轨調查完成後,私家偵探提供的婚姻調查報告和拍攝的出軌視頻證據,無可爭議的視頻證據可以讓您放心,也可以為離婚的和解協議或法庭訴訟提供支持。

調查第三者

雇用最好的婚姻調查私人偵探

我們深知您向私家偵探求助婚姻調查是多麽艱難的決定。

我們也深知婚姻調查的敏感性,我們的婚姻調查私人偵探會與您進行溝通,了解您的需求和情況,並為您提供最佳的婚外情調查方案。我們保證您的隱私將得到最大程度的保護。

在外遇調查時,私人偵探的專業技能和豐富經驗是至關重要的。

紅星私家偵探的私人調查團隊擁有豐富的婚姻外遇調查實踐經驗,以最安全和嚴謹的道德標準和調查技術,為您提供婚外情的事實和證據,並確保所有證據的真實性和合法性。

通過紅星偵探社專業婚姻調查員的婚外情調查,我們可以幫助您獲得配偶外遇、出軌的事實真相和視頻證據。我們可以監視目標行蹤、調查小三背景、監控手機和在線聊天證據,所有秘密監視都會被記錄。

婚姻調查的費用是多少?

我們的目標是為最具挑戰性的婚外情調查提供具有成本效益的解決方案。

我們的婚外情調查費用是根據每個外遇調查案件的復雜性和持續時間而設計的。

外遇調查
婚外情調查

为什么是红星侦探社

■ 尊重尊重:
我们在服务中保持尊重和尊重。

■ 绝对隐私:
我们为您的隐私提供最高级别的隐私服务。

■ 合法謹慎:
我们的外遇调查行动是和合法的。

■ 丰富的经验:
受益于我们在私家侦探专业婚姻调查领域20多年的丰富经验。

Go To Top

• info@chinadetective.xyz
  • Red Star's Private Detective Investigation Services cover all provinces and cities in mainland China.

Infidelity investigations

Marital infidelity investigation

What is an infidelity investigations?

Infidelity is often referred to as adultery, cheating, affair, extramarital.

Infidelity investigations are investigations used by private investigators to assist their clients in determining whether or not their spouse is cheating on them, with the private investigator providing tangible video evidence that can be used to confirm suspicions or expose the truth, the

In real life, the phenomenon of cheating is widespread.

The Internet allows people to interact with strangers of the opposite sex becomes easy, dating sites, social networking APP is to become a marriage affair and derailment of the tool, in order to pursue excitement, many people even completely ignored the marriage, family, emotions, the most basic bottom line – loyalty and responsibility, coveting a moment of pleasure, with the most brutal way to hurt the life of the most The most cruel way to hurt the closest people in their lives has seriously damaged the intimate relationship, leading to the breakup of the couple’s relationship, the disintegration of the marriage and family, and even causing great harm to the children’s mind and growth.

According to statistics, about 70% of men and 50% of women will cheat at least once in their marriage. In studies on cheating, wives are 85% correct in suspecting their husbands of cheating, while husbands are 65% correct in suspecting their wives of cheating. 70% of married women and 60% of married men are unaware of their spouse’s infidelity.

Once you suspect that your spouse is being unfaithful, it will be the beginning of the agony. Even more unfortunate is the fact that if you begin to suspect, then probably you are right.

Spousal infidelity will cause irreparable and immense damage to a marriage and family, causing severe trauma and upheaval for everyone in the family. For most people, one of the most painful things in life is finding out that their partner has been unfaithful. From the moment of suspicion, there is a lot of pain, mental anguish, life becomes gray, you may not even be able to focus on your work, your children, or anything else that is important to you, and things get really bad.

When marital infidelity and cheating become a problem, you need to find answers.

A marital infidelity investigation is designed to gather the facts about the affair or cheating before it is too late, to obtain evidence of infidelity, to save the marriage and the family or to protect your own legal rights in the marriage.

If you are unfortunate enough to be in this situation, don’t be sad and disappointed, Red Star Private Detective Agency can help you find out the truth of the matter. We will be respectful, friendly attitude, through professional, discreet infidelity investigation, to obtain evidence of your spouse cheating and answers, to help you understand the facts of cheating, get rid of the infidelity of the troubled, calm and rational handling of marital infidelity.

See-through the lies
Get the truth

Identify risks
Determine honesty

Common signs of marital infidelity:

Red Star Private Investigations in more than two decades of hundreds of marital investigation cases, infidelity investigators have found the most common signs of abnormal behavior and behavioral signs of marital infidelity:

■ Concerned about appearance:
Go out more concerned about dress, dress.

■ Suspicious behavior:
Use of cell phones or answer the phone and other behavioral habits have changed significantly.

■ Busy excuses:
Significant increase in the incidence of going out and working overtime.

■ Intimate Changes:
Significant decrease in communication, intimate behaviors, and frequent displays of dissatisfaction.

■ Financial Changes:
Frequent receipt of gifts, increased purchasing behavior, confidential payments and transactions.

■ Emotional changes:
Cell phone stays on, increased sensitivity, often becomes agitated and irritable at your proximity or questioning.

Adultery evidence

Why Hire Private Investigator for Marital Infidelity Investigations?

Infidelity investigations and forensics is a very secretive and professional investigation, investigating marital infidelity on your own can be a huge challenge.

You may be spooked by the lack of information resources and investigative experience. Moreover, in the course of tracking, familiar people are more likely to be discovered, and once the target’s alertness is aroused or discovered, you may lose the opportunity to obtain the truth about the infidelity. And for you, conducting your own investigation into the evidence of infidelity may add unbearable emotional and physical burdens to your life and work, causing serious impacts on your life and work.

Marital infidelity investigations services can:

  •  
  • Catch unfaithful wives cheating on their wives.
  • Capture evidence of a husband’s cheating or infidelity.
  • Expose deceptive marital relationships.
  • Eliminate the danger of marital mistresses.
  • Stopping the malicious development of marital infidelity.
  • Discouraging a mistress when necessary and possible.
  • Winning the right to speak with the truth to persuade a spouse to quit the affair game.
  • Fighting for a favorable position and more rights in a negotiated or litigated divorce.
affair investigation

How to do an infidelity investigations?

A private investigator will provide an infidelity investigation program that is specific to your needs and objectives. The infidelity investigation process is:

■ Counseling Discussion:

Before private investigators start to track down the truth of infidelity, they will listen to your concerns and collect information about the case, including clues about the target’s daily activities, work situation, habits and hobbies, or suspects, which will help us to provide you with the most effective investigative actions and determine the best investigative program.

■ Tracking surveillance:

Private investigators use reasonable and effective cheating investigation program, with the most careful and professional surveillance techniques and investigative methods to monitor your unfaithful spouse, to ensure that you get the facts of cheating and evidence of infidelity.

■ Provide evidence:

After the completion of the cheating investigation, the private investigator to provide the investigation report and filming of video evidence, incontrovertible video evidence can give you peace of mind, but also for the divorce settlement agreement or court proceedings to provide support.

Marriage Cheating

We understand what a difficult decision it is for you to turn to a private investigator for infidelity investigation.

We also understand the sensitive nature of marital infidelity investigations, and our investigators will communicate with you to understand your needs and situation and provide you with the best possible investigative solution. We guarantee that your privacy will be protected to the fullest extent possible.

The expertise and extensive experience of a private investigator is crucial when investigating infidelity.

China Red Star private detective private investigation team of private investigators have extensive experience in the practice of matrimonial investigations and use the safest and strictest ethical standards and investigative techniques to provide you with the facts and evidence of marital infidelity and to ensure the truthfulness and legality of all evidence.

Through infidelity investigation by professional investigators of Red Star Detective Agency, we can help you get the facts and video evidence of your spouse’s affair and cheating. We can monitor the target’s whereabouts, investigate the mistress’s background, monitor cell phone and online chatting evidence, and all secret surveillance will be recorded.

How much does an infidelity investigations cost?

  •  
  • Our goal is to provide cost-effective solutions for the most challenging affair investigations.
  •  
  • Our extramarital affair investigation fees are designed to fit the complexity and duration of each affair investigation case.
Spousal infidelity investigation
Infidelity investigations services

Why Red Star Investigators?

Friendly and respectful:
We are friendly and respectful in our services.

■ Absolute Confidentiality:
We provide the highest level of confidentiality for your privacy.

■ Lawful Discretion:
Our infidelity investigations are conducted legally and discreetly.

■ Experienced:
Benefit from our 20 years of experience in the field of private investigation.

Go To Top